Alle Zeiten sind UTC




Ein neues Thema erstellen Auf das Thema antworten  [ 1 Beitrag ] 
Autor Nachricht
 Betreff des Beitrags: Series groups for the experimental run program
Ungelesener BeitragVerfasst: Sa 1. Aug 2020, 07:06 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 10. Apr 2020, 09:17
Beiträge: 52
Series groups for the experimental run program, and those groups will get a portion of the income for deals made through the Rocket League Items shop.

The shop goes live on April 16 at 10:00 PDT/13:00 EDT/18:00 BST. The update will bring another menu choice that will take you to the shop and its choice of six in-game things. Those things will turn on a day by day plan reset at 12:00 PDT/15:00 EDT/20:00 BST, however a few things will trade out following 48 hours rather than 24.

You'll buy Esports Tokens to get these things, like the Overwatch League token framework. The costs start at $0.99 USD for www.lolga.com 100 Tokens, and go up to $19.99 for 2,500 Tokens. The packs will be offered in provincial money counterparts, also.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
Beiträge der letzten Zeit anzeigen:  Sortiere nach  
Ein neues Thema erstellen Auf das Thema antworten  [ 1 Beitrag ] 

Alle Zeiten sind UTC


Wer ist online?

Mitglieder in diesem Forum: AnthonyJitte und 29 Gäste


Du darfst keine neuen Themen in diesem Forum erstellen.
Du darfst keine Antworten zu Themen in diesem Forum erstellen.
Du darfst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht ändern.
Du darfst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht löschen.
Du darfst keine Dateianhänge in diesem Forum erstellen.

Suche nach:
Gehe zu:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group | made by psd-resources.de
Deutsche Übersetzung durch phpBB.de